Website Preloader
Website Preloader



Where are you located?

I am currently between London and Plymouth, Devon. I am available for outcalls nationwide!

What is your nationality?

British – born and raised in Cornwall, before moving to Devon as a child. Although I am British, I am very well travelled and spent a few years living in Australia and New Zealand.

What if I can't make a booking that we've arranged?


Please try and let me know with as much notice as possible. I am very understanding that life sometimes gets in the way. 

All deposits are non refundable if the booking is cancelled by the client.

Deposits are non transferable if the appointment is moved within 48 hours of our appointment.

If the booking is cancelled within 48 hours of our appointment, a 50% cancellation fee applies. If cancelled within 24 hours, I ask that the full booking fee is paid to cover my time.

On the rare occasion that I need to cancel, your deposit will be refunded (unless we can agree on another date).

If you fail to show up without letting me know, it will be much harder to get a booking with me in the future and there will be a surcharge for wasting my time!

Will you do natural/bareback?

Under no circumstance will I ever do bareback. I am very serious about my sexual health, I am frequently tested and I care far too much about my health and the health of my clients to risk that.

Do you enjoy your job?

I get asked this a lot! I LOVE MY JOB! My job has changed my life so much. It has allowed me the time and freedom to travel, be my own boss (I am fully independent) and meet beautiful and interesting new people. I also LOVE giving and receiving pleasure, so why would I not love my job?!